Pakistan’s 17-Member Squad Unveiled for New Zealand Tour Under Shaheen Shah Afridi’s Leadership:

Chief Selector Wahab Riaz has officially revealed the 17-member squad for Pakistan’s upcoming tour of New Zealand. Speaking at a press conference alongside consultant and cricketer Kamran Akmal, Riaz noted that due to an injury, Shadab Khan would be unavailable, and wicketkeeper Muhammad Haris has been advised to take a rest.