PSL 9: Lahore Qalandars Win Toss, Opt to Bat First Against Quetta Gladiators:

PCB to Operate Directly under PM's Office – Report:

News by “Sana Ullah”

In the fourth match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 9 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Qalandars have emerged victorious in the toss and decided to bat first against defending champions Quetta Gladiators.

Here are the PLAYING XIs:

Lahore Qalandars: Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Abdullah Shafique, Sikandar Raza, Salman Fayyaz, Carlos Brathwaite, Jahandad Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.

Quetta Gladiators: Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel (vc), Khawaja Nafay, Rilee Rossouw (c), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, Akeal Hosein, Muhammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *